8673487ea9 · chore: bump netbird to 0.83.1 · Updated 2026-11-13 23:01:01 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?